Read reviews directly from our customers

Get your quote

American Strategic Insurance is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_ASI_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I have not had a claim so far, but have received good response to questions I have had.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rates My previous homeowners policy was over priced and underinsured. I saved over 3,000 by switching to American Strategic and got twice my prior policy’s coverage.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thumbs down Won't renew my home insurance with this company. I put a claim a month a go and haven't gotten a response even after several calls and emails.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was very dissatisfied with their service I got an insurance policy through ASI that I was told would cover flat roofs. The agent I spoke with at Answer insurance center assured me flat roofs would be covered. Weeks after the policy had been activated I received a phone call telling me that the policy was going to be terminated mid February because my house had a flat roof. I asked to speak to a supervisor in regard to some kind of compensation for my wasted time and money. His response was: "We don't do that kind of thing" and offered no other assistance. I would not recommend this insurance company to anyone.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Absolutely impressed with the service, price and professional way you operate
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drop you with a phone call The agent I had was good. I can't say the same for everyone's personal experience. I was given a great rate and paid in full before I even got the keys to my house. I was called a month later only saying they're terminating my policy. Recieved a letter a week later and I decided I didn't want to stay a customer.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Nice experience! I am first timer and great help by Answer.they have many options and find best for you! Served my $550/yearly
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not interested in their customers ASI seems to be a good company. I've had limited contact with them other than a customer service rep who attempted to adjust the contract stating that I did not complete required paperwork to let them know the # of people living at my home. As of today they have not followed through on that reps threat.
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_ASI_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Call Now!
INSURANCENOW
77bdd4ea-df62-4ff3-8317-ebc68313df91